Limerick Rugby
Don't Miss

Bleyendaal’s return only change on Munster selection

TYLER Bleyendaal (pictured) returns for Munster’s next Guinness PRO14 game in the Liberty Stadium in Swansea tomorrow against the Ospreys. Otherwise it is the same team that chalked up that 50+ points tally in the bonus point win over the Cheetahs last Saturday in Limerick. Kick-off 3.15pm.
Should he appear off the bench, Irish international John Ryan will make his 100th appearance for the province having made his debut against Cardiff Blues in September 2011. The former Muskerry, CBC and UCC prop becomes the tenth member of the current squad to reach the career milestone.
James Cronin is also included among the replacements and could make his first appearance of the season having successfully rehabbed a knee injury.
Munster: Andrew Conway, Darren Sweetnam, Chris Farrell, Jaco Taute, Alex Wootton; Tyler Bleyendaal – capt., Duncan Williams; Liam O’Connor, Rhys Marshall, Stephen Archer; Jean Kleyn, Billy Holland; Sean O’Connor, Tommy O’Donnell, Jack O’Donoghue.
Replacements: Niall Scannell, James Cronin, John Ryan, Fineen Wycherley, Robin Copeland, James Hart, Rory Scannell, Simon Zebo.
Ospreys: Dan Evans; Keelan Giles, Cory Allen, James Hook, Jeff Hassler; Sam Davies, Tom Habberfield; Paul James, Sam Parry, Ma’afu Fia; Bradley Davies;, Lloyd Ashley; James King, Justin Tipuric (Capt), Dan Baker.
Replacements, 16 Scott Baldwin, 17 Nicky Smith, 18 Rhodri Jones, 19 Adam Beard, 20 Dan Lydiate, 21 Matthew Aubrey, 22 Dan Biggar, 23 Kieron Fonotia.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login