Limerick Rugby
Don't Miss

Cork Constitution are crowned AIL champions

CONGRATS to Cork Constitution who lifted the Ulster Bank All-Ireland League title today with a thrilling victory over Clontarf. Young Munster were unlucky to lose out on a final place but had the satisfaction of beating both finalists home and away in the league proper.
Ulster Bank League Final
Aviva Stadium: Clontarf 21, Cork Constitution 25
Scorers: Clontarf:Tries: Matt D’Arcy, Mick McGrath , Mick Kearney; Con: David Joyce (2), Rob Keogh.
Cork Constitution: Try Rob Jermyn; Pen: Tomas Quinlan (6); Con: Tomas Quinlan.
Clontarf: 1.Vak Adbaladze, 2. Jason Harris-Wright, 3. Royce Burke-Flynn, 4. Ben Reilly (Capt.), 5. Mick Kearney, 6. Tony Ryan, 7. Karl Moran, 8. Mick Noone, 9. Sam Cronin, 10. David Joyce, 11. Mick McGrath, 12. Matt D’Arcy, 13. Conor O’Brien, 14. Michael Brown, 15. Rob Keogh SUBS: 16. Bryan Byrne, 17. Adrian D’Arcy, 18. Ivan Soroka, 19. Mark Sutton, 20. Rob McGrath, 21. Jack Power, 22. Eoghan Browne
Cork Constitution: 1. Liam O’Connor, 2. Vincent O’Brien, 3. Ger Sweeney, 4. Brian Hayes, 5. Conor Kindregan, 6. Graeme Lawlor, 7. James Murphy, 8. Luke Cahill, 9. Jason Higgins, 10. Tomas Quinlan, 11. Rob Jermyn, 12. Niall Kenneally (Capt.), 13. Ned Hodson, 14. Liam O’Connell, 15. Shane Daly SUBS: 16. Kevin O’Byrne, 17. Rory Burke, 18. Gavin Duffy, 19. Ross O’Neill, 20 J J O’Neill., 21. John Poland, 22. Sean O’Leary

You must be logged in to post a comment Login