Limerick Rugby
Don't Miss

Full list of Limerick clubs’ AIL fixtures for season 2018/19

By Aidan Corr
IT promises to be an exciting 2018/19 season for Limerick rugby clubs and with three in division 1A of the Ulster Bank AIL, two in division 2A and two in division 2C there is plenty to look forward to.
Here we publish the full fixture list involving Limerick clubs in the three divisions — with some mouth-watering local derbies to whet the appetite.
All Saturday games kick off at 2.30 with an 8pm kick-off time suggested for the Friday night games.
Ulster Bank AIL, division 1A:
Saturday, October 5, Garryowen v Dublin University, Young Munster v Terenure College, Cork Constitution v Shannon.
Friday, October 12, Shannon v Young Munster.
Saturday, October 13, Lansdowne v Garryowen.
Saturday, October 20, Clontarf v Garryowen, Terenure v Shannon, Young Munster v UCC.
Saturday, October 27, Dublin University v Young Munster, Garryowen v UCD, Shannon v Clontarf.
November 3, Cork Constitution v Garryowen, Shannon v UCC, Young Munster v Lansdowne.
Friday, November 23, Garryowen v Young Munster.
Saturday, November 24, Dublin University v Shannon.
Saturday, December 1, Shannon v Lansdowne, Terenure v Garryowen, Young Munster v UCD.
Friday, December 7, Garryowen v Shannon.
Saturday, December 8, Cork Constitution v Young Munster.
Saturday, December 15, Shannon v UCD, UCC v Garryowen, Young Munster v Clontarf.
January 19, Clontarf v Young Munster, Garryowen v UCC, UCD v Shannon.
Friday, January 25, Shannon v Garryowen.
Saturday, January 26, Young Munster v Cork Constitution.
Saturday, February 16, Garryowen v Terenure, Lansdowne v Shannon, UCD v Young Munster.
Friday, February 22, Young Munster v Garryowen.
Saturday, February 23, Shannon v Dublin University.
Saturday, March 2, Garryowen v Cork Constitution, Lansdowne v Young Munster, UCC v Shannon.
Saturday, March 9, Clontarf v Shannon, UCD v Garryowen, Young Munster v Dublin University.
Saturday, March 23, Garryowen v Clontarf, Shannon v Terenure, UCC v Young Munster.
Friday, April 5, Young Munster v Shannon.
Saturday, April 6, Garry Owen v Lansdowne.
Saturday, April 13, Dublin University v Garryowen, Shannon v Cork Constitution, Terenure v Young Munster.
Ulster Bank AIL division 2A:
Saturday, September 29, Queens University v Old Crescent, UL Bohemian v Highfield.
Friday, October 5, Old Crescent v Cashel.
Saturday, October 6, Galwegians v UL Bohemian.
Friday, October 12, UL Bohemian v Nenagh.
Saturday, October 13, Dolphin v Old Crescent.
Saturday, October 27, Blackrock College v UL Bohemian, Old Crescent v Navan.
Saturday, November 3, Navan v UL Bohemian, Old Crescent v Highfield.
Saturday, November 10, Galwegians v Old Crescent, UL Bohemian v Queen’s University.
Friday, November 30, Cashel v UL Bohemian, Old Crescent v Nenagh.
Saturday, December 8, Blackrock College v Old Crescent, UL Bohemian v Dolphin.
Friday, December 14, Old Crescent v UL Bohemian.
Friday, January 18, UL Bohemian v Old Crescent.
Saturday, January 26, Dolphin v UL Bohemian, Old Crescent v Blackrock College.
Friday, February 15, Nenagh v Old Crescent, UL Bohemian v Cashel.
Saturday, February 23, Old Crescent v Galwegians, Queen’s University v UL Bohemian.
Saturday, March 2, Highfield v Old Crescent, UL Bohemian v Navan.
Saturday, March 9, Navan v Old Crescent, UL Bohemian v Blackrock College.
Friday, March 22, Nenagh Ormond v UL Bohemian.
Saturday, March 23, Old Crescent v Dolphin.
Friday, April 5, Cashel v Old Crescent.
Saturday, April 6, UL Bohemian v Galwegians.
Saturday, April 13, Highfield v UL Bohemian, Old Crescent v Queen’s University.
Ulster Bank AIL, division 2C:
Saturday, September 29, Midleton v Bruff, Thomond v Seapoint.
Saturday, October 6, Bangor v Thomond, Bruff v City of Derry.
Saturday, October 13, Thomond v Omagh, Tullamore v Bruff.
Saturday, October 27, Bruff v Ballina, Malahide v Thomond.
Saturday, November 3, Ballina v Thomond, Bruff v Seapoint.
Saturday, November 10, Bangor v Bruff, Thomond v Midleton.
Saturday, December 1, Bruff v Omagh, City of Derry v Thomond.
Saturday, December 8, Malahide v Bruff, Thomond v Tullamore.
Friday, December 14, Bruff v Thomond.
Friday, January 18, Thomond v Bruff.
Saturday, January 26, Bruff v Malahide, Tullamore v Thomond.
Saturday, February 16, Omagh v Bruff, Thomond v City of Derry.
Saturday, February 23, Bruff v Bangor, Midleton v Thomond.
Saturday, March 2, Seapoint v Bruff, Thomond v Ballina.
Saturday, March 9, Ballina v Bruff, Thomond v Malahide.
Saturday, March 23, Bruff v Tullamore, Omagh v Thomond.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login