Limerick Rugby
Don't Miss

Munster A team for their visit to Swansea is named

THERE are plenty of familiar names in the Munster A match day squad listed today for their game against Ospreys Premiership Select at St Helen’s, Swansea tomorrow at 2.30pm.
Included from the start are Garryowen AIL players David Johnston and Sam Arnold with fellow clubmen Mike Sherry, Mikey Wilson, Bill Johnston and Liam Combes on the bench. Shannon’s Stephen Fitzgerald starts on the right wing with his clubmates Sean McCarthy at six and Ronan Coffey at lock. UL Bohemian players JJ Hanrahan, Kevin O’Byrne and James Hart also start.
Munster A: David Johnston – capt.; Stephen Fitzgerald, Sam Arnold, Alex McHenry, Shane Daly; JJ Hanrahan, James Hart; Brian Scott, Kevin O’Byrne, Ciaran Parker; Ronan Coffey, Sean McCarthy; Sean O’Connor, Gavin Coombes, Tom Ryan.
Replacements: Mike Sherry, Rob O’Donovan, Evan Minten, Mikey Wilson, John Poland, Bill Johnston, Liam Coombes.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login