Limerick Rugby
Don't Miss

Munster name their matchday squad for Racing 92 game

CHRIS Cloete is back for Sunday’s Champions Cup round five game against Racing 92 at the U Arena on Sunday in Paris (3.15pm Irish/4.15pm local).
Billy Holland, Stephen Archer and Kevin O’Byrne, are all included by coach Johaan Graan (pictured) in the squad with Holland and Archer among the starters. Archer joins Dave Kilcoyne and Rhys Marshall in the front row, as Holland resumes his partnership with Jean Kleyn in the second row. The pack is completed with the back row of O’Mahony, Cloete and CJ Stander.
The all-international backline remains intact with Simon Zebo at fullback and Andrew Conway and Keith Earls on the wings. Rory Scannell partners Chris Farrell in midfield as Conor Murray and Ian Keatley continue as the half-backs.
Munster: Simon Zebo; Andrew Conway, Chris Farrell, Rory Scannell, Keith Earls; Ian Keatley, Conor Murray; Dave Kilcoyne, Rhys Marshall, Stephen Archer; Jean Kleyn, Billy Holland; Peter O’Mahony (Capt.), Chris Cloete, CJ Stander.
Replacements: Kevin O’Byrne, James Cronin, John Ryan, Darren O’Shea, Jack O’Donoghue, Duncan Williams, JJ Hanrahan, Alex Wootton.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login