Limerick Rugby
Don't Miss

The battle for places on Munster teams is hotting up

CALVIN Nash and Alex Wooton have been rewarded for their performances in Italy by being named in the matchday squad for tomorrow’s PRO14 clash with Ospreys.
Munster: Simon Zebo; Darren Sweetnam, Sam Arnold, Rory Scannell, Alex Wootton; Ian Keatley, James Hart; Liam O’Connor, Rhys Marshall, John Ryan; Jean Kleyn, Billy Holland (C); Jack O’Donoghue, Chris Cloete, Robin Copeland.
Replacements: Kevin O’Byrne, Brian Scott, Stephen Archer, Darren O’Shea, Sean O’Connor, Duncan Williams, JJ Hanrahan, Calvin Nash.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login