Limerick Rugby
Don't Miss

Teams are named for Champions Cup decider

IT’S European Rugby Champions Cup final day tomorrow and both sides were named this morning for the decider in Murrayfield. Limerick’s George Clancy will be one of the touch judges for the game.
ASM Clermont Auvergne v Saracens
Saturday, 13 May
Kick off: 17:00
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Referee: Nigel Owens (Wales), Assistant ref: George Clancy (Ireland), Assistant ref: Ian Davies (Wales), TMO: Jonathan Mason (Wales), Citing Commissioner: Stefano Marrama (Italy)
ASM Clermont Auvergne: Scott Spedding; David Strettle, Aurélien Rougerie, Remi Lamerat, Nick Abendanon; Camille Lopez, Morgan Parra; Raphael Chaume, Benjamin Kayser, Davit Zirakashvili, Arthur Iturria, Sébastien Vahaamahina, Damien Chouly (c), Peceli Yato, Fritz Lee
Replacements: John Ulugia, Etienne Falgoux, Aaron Jarvis, Paul Jedrasiak, Alexandre Lapandry, Ludovic Radosavljevic , Pato Fernandez, Damian Penaud
Saracens: Alex Goode; Chris Ashton, Marcelo Bosch, Brad Barritt (c), Chris Wyles; Owen Farrell, Richard Wigglesworth; Mako Vunipola, Jamie George, Vincent Koch, Maro Itoje, George Kruis, Michael Rhodes, Jackson Wray, Billy Vunipola
Replacements: Schalk Brits, Titi Lamositele, Petrus du Plessis, Jim Hamilton, Schalk Burger, Ben Spencer, Alex Lozowski, Duncan Taylor

You must be logged in to post a comment Login