Limerick Rugby
Don't Miss

Early booking advised for Munster Rugby summer camps

GOOD news!! The Bank of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps are back for Summer 2021 with 22 venues throughout the province hosting the event.
The Old Crescent RFC base in Rosbrien will stage the Limerick week from Monday, August 23 to Friday, August 27 and there is sure to be a big demand for places. Camp places are available for boys and girls from 6 years old to 12 years old.
The ongoing impact of Covid-19 means that there will be some changes to how the Summer Camps will operate this year. The key focus, however, remains to provide a safe and fun environment for children and coaches alike. Please note that places are limited.
After booking a place you will be emailed an Information Pack outlining all relevant details and procedures for attending the camp (including Covid-19 protocols).
Each camp takes place over one week (Monday through to Friday inclusive) between 9:30am and 1:00pm.
The cost is €80 per child.
Each participant will receive an official Summer Camp Pack comprising an Adidas Summer Camp T-Shirt, Draw-String Bag and Mouth Guard.
Summer Camps will be offered on a modified basis and there will be changes to the rugby activities offered as necessary in accordance with Government and HSE guidelines at the time of the camp.
A daily Covid-19 Health Declaration form must be completed for all attendees.
The Camps will be managed and run by fully accredited IRFU Mini Rugby coaches. All Summer Camp staff have undertaken the National Garda Vetting process required to comply with the IRFU policy regarding recruitment and vetting to work in age-grade rugby.
To book your preferred venue, you will be asked to register with Easy Payments Plus to ensure secure payment. Please click here for more details.
All bookings must be completed online. There will be no walk-in bookings this year.
For any more information please contact camps@munsterrugby.ie
Venues & Dates
Week 1: Monday 5th July – Friday 9th July
Bandon RFC
Ennis RFC
Garryowen FC
Week 2: Monday 12th July – Friday 16th July
Highfield RFC
Tralee RFC
Week 3: Monday 19th July – Friday 23rd July
Castleisland RFC
Dungarvan RFC
Midleton RFC
Week 4: Monday 26th July – Friday 30th July
Clanwilliam FC
Cobh RFC
Killarney Community College
Week 5: Monday 2nd August – Friday 6th August
Bruff RFC
Kanturk RFC
Kinsale RFC
Week 6: Monday 9th August – Friday 13th August
Ballincollig RFC
Fermoy RFC
W.I.T Carriganore
Week 7: Monday 16th August – Friday 20th August
Coláiste Stiofáin Naofa: Cork
Nenagh RFC
Week 8: Monday 23rd August – Friday 27th August
Muskerry RFC
Old Crescent RFC
Skibbereen RFC

You must be logged in to post a comment Login