Limerick Rugby
Don't Miss

RG Snyman on the bench as Munster name their side

NO start for RG Snyman as Munster name their side for to-morrow’s final of the URC against DHL Stormers in the DHL Stadium, Cape Town, kick-off 17.30. Otherwise there are no surprises with Crowley and Murray at half-back and key centres Antoine Frisch and Malakai Fekitoa all fit to go. It’s a strong side on paper backed up by a bench, each of which could change the pattern of the game, if called into action.

DHL Stormers: Damian Willemse, Angelo Davids, Ruhan Nel, Dan du Plessis, Leolin Zas, Manie Libbok, Herschel Jantjies, Steven Kitshoff (CAPT), Joseph Dweba, Frans Malherbe, Ruben van Heerden, Marvin Orie, Deon Fourie, Hacjivah Dayimani, Evan Roos
Replacements: JJ Kotze, Ali Vermaak, Neethling Fouche, Ben-Jason Dixon, Willie Engelbrecht, Marcel Theunissen, Paul de Wet, Clayton Blommetjies
Munster: Mike Haley, Calvin Nash, Antoine Frisch, Malakai Fekitoa, Shane Daly, Jack Crowley, Conor Murray, Jeremy Loughman, Diarmuid Barron, Stephen Archer, Jean Kleyn, Tadhg Beirne, Peter O’Mahony (CAPT), John Hodnett, Gavin Coombes
Replacements: Niall Scannell, Josh Wycherley, Roman Salanoa, RG Snyman, Alex Kendelle, Craig Casey, Ben Healy, Keith Earls.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login